Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I HAVE A DREAM! IT'S AUSTRALIA!!
8 avril 2019

Beach Whitsunday The beach Whitsunday is the most

                              Beach Whitsunday                  

                     

 

The beach Whitsunday is the most beautiful beach the I have ever seen. The sean is transparent and the landscape is beautiful. It will be one month that I am there. Since 7 July that I have arrived.

 For two days I have surfed. I have never swum in a water transparent.

Did you know that since 1770 the island was christened whitsunday?

I have already seen multicolored fishs. I had the impression of be in a rainbow or again in my sweetest dreams.

I have not swum during the night yet, but I'm already swum in the water at 17°C.

I have never seen shark or dolphins.

It's beautiful experience with its white sand and it's turquoise water.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I HAVE A DREAM! IT'S AUSTRALIA!!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité