Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I HAVE A DREAM! IT'S AUSTRALIA!!
8 avril 2019

My best experience My best experience is Uluru. I

My best experience

 

 

Image associée

My best experience is Uluru.

I have ever seen the sunset of Uluru. It was beautiful with these orange, pink and colors. We had the impression of be in a rainbow and that the rock caught fire facing me.

The red sand was impressive like the animals.

I have already seen kangarros, wallabies and even a marsupial taupe but I have never seen dingos.

I flew over the desert in balloon and I have ever crossed the desert on camel back. I have already climbed the big rock but I have not seen the aboriginal painting. These paintings are very interesting beacause they the story aborigines.

This experience taught me a lot about Uluru and during one week, I thought myself in a fairy account.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I HAVE A DREAM! IT'S AUSTRALIA!!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité